AffiliateWP - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1107 entries)

en: AffiliateWP Requirements
zh_TW: 註冊聯盟夥伴

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: User ID Required
zh_TW: 用戶ID

note: translators: 1: Generate, regenerate, or revoke
en: You do not have permission to %s API keys for this user.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限匯出數據

en: Whether to include the affiliate meta in the response.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴在網站中的使用者名稱

en: Affiliates table column to order by.
zh_TW: WordPress 聯盟夥伴外掛

en: The date array or string to query affiliate registrations within.
zh_TW: 感謝你登記成為 {site_name} 的聯盟夥伴。

en: The unique affiliate ID.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴ID

en: The affiliate rate.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴分潤率

en: The affiliate rate, as inherited from global settings.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴的推廣連結

en: The affiliate rate type
zh_TW: 選擇聯盟夥伴的推薦分潤類型。

en: The affiliate rate type, as inherited from global settings.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴的推廣連結

en: The affiliate flat rate basis.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴分潤率

en: The affiliate flat rate basis, as inherited from global settings.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴的推廣連結

en: The affiliate payment email address.
zh_TW: 你的聯盟夥伴帳戶尚未被啟用

en: The affiliate status.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴狀態

en: Unpaid affiliate earnings.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴設定

en: Affiliate earnings.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴設定

en: The number of visits associated with the affiliate.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴的網址

en: The date the affiliate was registered.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴申請被拒絕的原因

en: The affiliate ID the campaign belongs to.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴 ID。 這是不能被修改的。

en: The number of referrals recorded against the campaign.
zh_TW: 目前還沒有你所創立的活動成功推薦或造訪資料唷！

en: The unique hash for this campaign.
zh_TW: 啟用這個表單的聯盟推廣

en: Campaigns view column to order by.
zh_TW: WordPress 聯盟夥伴外掛

en: The unique creative ID.
zh_TW: 廣告文案

en: Name of the creative.
zh_TW: 廣告文案

en: Description for the creative.
zh_TW: 廣告文案

en: Text for the creative.
zh_TW: 廣告文案

en: The creative status.
zh_TW: (這位用戶不會被刪除)

en: The date the creative was created.
zh_TW: 新增推廣素材成功

en: Whether to include the customer meta in the response.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴在網站中的使用者名稱

en: Customers table column to order by.
zh_TW: WordPress 聯盟夥伴外掛

en: The date array or string to query customers within.
zh_TW: 感謝你登記成為 {site_name} 的聯盟夥伴。

en: The unique customer ID.
zh_TW: 廣告文案

en: The affiliate user ID associated with the customer.
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除這個廣告素材嗎？

en: Customer first name.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的姓名

en: Customer last name.
zh_TW: 沒有推廣的經銷商

en: Customer email.
zh_TW: 發送歡迎電子郵件

en: Customer IP address.
zh_TW: 發送歡迎電子郵件

en: The date the customer was created.
zh_TW: 新增推廣素材成功

en: The affiliate ID associated with the payout.
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除這個廣告素材嗎？

en: Total referrals amount for the payout.
zh_TW: 停用這個產品的推廣獎勵

en: The unique referral ID.
zh_TW: 固定的推廣金額

en: ID for the affiliate account associated with the referral.
zh_TW: 你的聯盟夥伴帳戶已經被拒絕

en: ID for the visit associated with the referral.
zh_TW: 選擇推薦狀態

en: Referral description.
zh_TW: 推廣說明

en: The referral status.
zh_TW: 推廣狀態：

en: Referral amount.
zh_TW: 推薦分潤率

en: Currency for the referral amount.
zh_TW: 推薦分潤率

en: Custom referral data.
zh_TW: 沒有推廣的經銷商

en: The date the referral was generated.
zh_TW: 輸入推廣獎勵金額，例如：15。

en: The ID for the parent referral.
zh_TW: 選擇推薦狀態

en: The context under which the sale was created (integration).
zh_TW: 設定成功匯入

en: sales table column to order by.
zh_TW: WordPress 聯盟夥伴外掛

en: The date array or string to query sales within.
zh_TW: 感謝你登記成為 {site_name} 的聯盟夥伴。

en: ID for the affiliate account associated with the sale.
zh_TW: 你的聯盟夥伴帳戶尚未被啟用

en: The context under which the visit was created.
zh_TW: 設定成功匯入

en: ID for the affiliate account associated with the visit.
zh_TW: 你的聯盟夥伴帳戶尚未被啟用

en: The visit URL.
zh_TW: 網站地址

en: Visit referrer.
zh_TW: 最終的推薦人

en: Context under which the visit was generated.
zh_TW: 設定成功匯入

en: The date the visit was generated.
zh_TW: 設定成功匯入

en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: This Week
zh_TW: 本週

en: Last Week
zh_TW: 上週

en: This Month
zh_TW: 本月

en: Last Month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: This Quarter
zh_TW: 本季

en: Last Quarter
zh_TW: 上季

en: This Year
zh_TW: 今年

en: Last Year
zh_TW: 去年

en: Affiliate name
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴名稱

en: Affiliate Area Page
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴頁面

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Opening HTML for the changelog link, 3: Plugin version, 4: Closing HTML for the changelog link
en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh_TW: 這裡有一個新版本%1$s可用。%2$s查看版本%3$s詳情%4$s。

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Opening HTML for the changelog link, 3: Plugin version, 4: Closing HTML for the changelog link, 5: Opening HTML for the upgrade link, 6: Closing HTML for the upgrade link
en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh_TW: 這裡有一個新版本%1$s可用。 %2$s查看版本%3$s詳情%4$s或者%5$s現在更新%6$s。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_TW: 你沒有權限對安裝的外掛程式做更新

en: Add-ons for AffiliateWP
zh_TW: AffiliateWP附加功能

en: Browse all add-ons
zh_TW: 瀏覽所有附加功能

en: These add-ons <em><strong>add functionality</strong></em> to your AffiliateWP-powered site.
zh_TW: 這些附加功能<em><strong>提供更多功能性</strong></em> 到你已經安裝AffiliateWP的網站。

note: translators: URL to account page on affiliatewp.com
en: Pro add-ons are only available with a Professional or Ultimate license. If you already have one of these licenses, simply <a href="%s">log in to your account</a> to download any of these add-ons.
zh_TW: 專業級附加功能只有購買 Professional 或 Ultimate license之後才能使用。如果你已經有其中一種 licenses, 只要 <a href="%s">登入你的帳號</a> 並下載任何你需要的附加功能。

note: translators: URL to account page on affiliatewp.com
en: If you have a Personal or Plus license, you can easily upgrade from your account page to <a href="%s">get access to all of these add-ons</a>!
zh_TW: 如果你已經有Personal或是Plus license, 你能夠很容易的從你的帳號頁面升級和 <a href="%s">存取這些附加功能</a>!

en: Our official free add-ons are available to all license holders!
zh_TW: 我們官方免費的附加功能是所有型態的license持有人可以使用的!

en: There was an error retrieving the add-ons list from the server. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 從伺服器取回附加功能列表有錯誤發生，請稍待再試一次。

en: You do not have permission to manage affiliates
zh_TW: 你沒有權限管理聯盟夥伴

en: Invalid user login name. User login name must include at least one letter
zh_TW: 不正確使用者名。使用者名必須包含至少一個字母

en: Invalid user email
zh_TW: 無效的收款電子郵件

en: Invalid payment email
zh_TW: 無效的收款電子郵件

en: You do not have permission to delete affiliate accounts
zh_TW: 你沒有權限刪除聯盟夥伴

en: Security check failed
zh_TW: 安全性檢查失敗

en: No affiliate IDs specified for deletion
zh_TW: 沒有指定要刪除的聯盟 IDs

en: Affiliates
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Affiliate ID
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴ID

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Paid Earnings
zh_TW: 已付款的收益

en: Unpaid Earnings
zh_TW: 未付款的收益

en: Rate
zh_TW: 比率

en: Unpaid Referrals
zh_TW: 未支付的訂購引薦獎金

en: Paid Referrals
zh_TW: 已支付的訂購引薦獎金

en: Visits
zh_TW: 訪問次數

en: Identity Verification
zh_TW: 整合

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: (user deleted)
zh_TW: (使用者已刪除)

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報表

en: Edit User
zh_TW: 編輯推廣內容

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Review
zh_TW: 評論

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: No affiliates found.
zh_TW: 未發現聯盟夥伴。

en: (Invalid Affiliate ID)
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴ID

en: (User Deleted)
zh_TW: (使用者已刪除)

en: Delete Affiliate | Delete Affiliates
zh_TW[0]: 刪除聯盟夥伴

en: You have specified the following affiliate for deletion: | You have specified the following affiliates for deletion:
zh_TW[0]: 你已指定刪除下列聯盟夥伴

en: Deleting this affiliate will also delete their referral and visit data. | Deleting these affiliates will also delete their referral and visit data.
zh_TW[0]: 刪除這些聯盟夥伴也會刪除他們的推薦和訪問次數數據。

en: Confirm Deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: The specified affiliate does not exist. | None of the specified affiliates exist.
zh_TW[0]: 聯盟夥伴申請被拒絕的原因

en: Back to Affiliates
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴

en: Edit Affiliate
zh_TW: 編輯聯盟夥伴

en: Affiliate Name
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴名稱

note: translators: 1: edit user link for the affiliate, 2: descriptive alt text for the user edit link
en: The affiliate&#8217;s first and/or last name. Will be empty if no name is specified. This can be changed on the <a href="%1$s" alt="%2$s">user edit screen</a>.
zh_TW: 這個聯盟的姓 和/或 名。如果沒有指定將會被清空。這可以在 <a href="%1$s" alt="%2$s">使用者編輯屏幕</a>被修改。

en: A link to the user edit screen for this user.
zh_TW: 給這位使用者的一個連結到使用者編輯屏幕

en: The affiliate&#8217;s ID. This cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴 ID。 這是不能被修改的。

en: Affiliate URL
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴網址

en: The affiliate&#8217;s referral URL. This is based on global settings.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴的推廣連結

en: User ID
zh_TW: 用戶ID

en: The affiliate&#8217;s user ID. This cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴的用戶ID。這是不能被修改的。

en: The affiliate&#8217;s username. This cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴的用戶名稱。這是不能被修改的。

en: Registration Date
zh_TW: 註冊日期

en: The affiliate&#8217;s registration date. This cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴的註冊日期。這是不能被修改的。

en: Affiliate Status
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴狀態

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站地址

note: translators: 1: edit user link for the affiliate, 2: descriptive alt text for the user edit link
en: The affiliate&#8217;s website. Will be empty if no website is specified. This can be changed on the <a href="%1$s" alt="%2$s">user edit screen</a>.
zh_TW: 這個聯盟的姓 和/或 名。如果沒有指定將會被清空。這可以在 <a href="%1$s" alt="%2$s">使用者編輯屏幕</a>被修改。

en: Referral Rate Type
zh_TW: 推廣費類型

en: Site Default
zh_TW: 網站預設

en: The affiliate&#8217;s referral rate type.
zh_TW: 選擇聯盟夥伴的推薦分潤類型。

en: Flat Rate Referral Basis
zh_TW: 最近的推廣造訪

en: The affiliate&#8217;s flat rate referral basis.
zh_TW: 選擇聯盟夥伴的推薦分潤類型。

en: Referral Rate
zh_TW: 推薦分潤率

en: The affiliate&#8217;s referral rate, such as 20 for 20%. If left blank, the site default will be used.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴的推薦分潤, 如20或20%。如果留下空白, 則會使用這個網站的預設值。

en: Delete Coupon
zh_TW: 使用聯盟夥伴優惠券嗎?

en: Generate Coupon
zh_TW: 產生推廣連結

en: Account Email
zh_TW: 帳號電子郵件

en: The affiliate&#8217;s account email. Updating this will change the email address shown on the user&#8217;s profile page.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴的帳號電子郵件。更新這裡會同步更改使用者個人資料頁面上所顯示的電子郵件地址。

en: Payment Email
zh_TW: 收款電子郵件

en: Affiliate&#8217;s payment email for systems such as PayPal, Moneybookers, or others. Leave blank to use the affiliate&#8217;s user email.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴的收款電子郵件地址用於PayPal, Moneybookers, 或其它第三方支付。留空白則會使用聯盟夥伴的用戶電子郵件地址。

en: Payout Method
zh_TW: 推銷方式

note: translators: 1: KYC URL, 2: descriptive alt text for the KYC link, 3: KYC link URL to be displayed
en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" alt="%2$s">%3$s</a>
zh_TW: 同意我們的 <a href="%s" target="_blank">聯盟夥伴條款</a>

en: Promotion Methods
zh_TW: 推銷方式

en: Promotion methods entered by the affiliate during registration.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴所使用的推廣方式

en: Affiliate Notes
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴分潤率：

en: Rejection Reason
zh_TW: 拒绝原因

en: Update Affiliate
zh_TW: 更新聯盟夥伴

en: New Affiliate
zh_TW: 新增聯盟夥伴

note: translators: URL to create a new user
en: Use this form to create a new affiliate account. Each affiliate is tied directly to a user account, so if the user account for the affiliate does not yet exist, <a href="%s" target="_blank">create one</a>.
zh_TW: 使用該界面來註冊一個新聯盟夥伴。各聯盟夥伴是直接綁定使用者帳戶，所以如果以下的用戶帳戶不存在，<a href="%s" target="_blank">請創建一個</a>。

en: User login name
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: Begin typing the name of the affiliate to perform a search for their associated user account.
zh_TW: 開始輸入聯盟夥伴的名字來執行搜尋與他們相關聯的使用者帳號。

en: User email
zh_TW: 發送歡迎電子郵件

en: Enter an email address for the new user.
zh_TW: 啟用這個表單的聯盟推廣

en: User Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: The status assigned to the affiliate&#8217;s account.
zh_TW: 狀態已更新至聯盟夥伴帳戶。

en: Welcome Email
zh_TW: 發送歡迎電子郵件

en: Send welcome email after registering affiliate?
zh_TW: 在聯盟夥伴註冊後發送歡迎電子郵件?

en: Add Affiliate
zh_TW: 新增聯盟夥伴

en: Review Affiliate
zh_TW: 審核聯盟夥伴

en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Website URL
zh_TW: 網站地址

en: Affiliate&#8217;s Website URL
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴網站地址

en: Promotion Method
zh_TW: 推銷方式

en: Leave blank if approving this affiliate.
zh_TW: 如果核准這個聯盟夥伴請留空白

en: Number of affiliates per page:
zh_TW: 每頁聯盟夥伴的個數:

note: translators: 1: Affiliate ID, 2: Affiliate name
en: Affiliate: #%1$d %2$s
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴: #%d %s

en: Recent Payouts
zh_TW: 最近的推廣

en: You do not have permission to import data
zh_TW: 你沒有權限匯出數據

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Changelog URL, 3: New plugin version
en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a>.
zh_TW: 有一個新版本 %1$s 可使用. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">看版本 %3$s 細節</a>.

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Changelog URL, 3: New plugin version, 4: Update URL
en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a> or <a href="%4$s">update now</a>.
zh_TW: 有一個新版本 %1$s 可使用. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">看版本 %3$s 細節</a> 或 <a href="%4$s">馬上更新</a>.

en: Overview
zh_TW: 總覽

en: Referrals
zh_TW: 推廣引薦

en: Creatives
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: AffiliateWP Migration
zh_TW: AffiliateWP 升級

en: Add-ons
zh_TW: 附加功能

note: translators: Notice ID
en: The %s notice already exists and could not be added.
zh_TW: 你的聯盟夥伴帳戶尚未被啟用

note: translators: Plural number of affiliates added
en: Affiliate wasn&#8217;t added, please try again.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴並未新增成功，請重試一次。

en: Affiliate updated successfully
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴更新成功

note: translators: URL to the affiliates screen
en: <a href="%s">Back to Affiliates</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">返回聯盟夥伴</a>

en: Affiliate update failed, please try again
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴更新失敗，請重試一次。

en: Affiliate account(s) deleted successfully
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴帳號刪除成功

en: Affiliate deletion failed, please try again
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴刪除失敗，請重試一次。

en: Affiliate account activated
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴帳號已啟用

en: Affiliate account deactivated
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴帳號已關閉

en: Affiliate request was accepted
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴請求已被接受

en: Affiliate request was rejected
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴請求已被拒絕

en: Dynamic coupon successfully created.
zh_TW: 設定成功匯入

en: Dynamic coupon creation failed, please try again.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴刪除失敗，請重試一次。

en: Dynamic coupon successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 新增推廣素材成功

en: Dynamic coupon deletion failed, please try again.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴刪除失敗，請重試一次。

en: Creative updated successfully
zh_TW: 更新推廣素材成功

note: translators: URL to the Creatives screen
en: <a href="%s">Back to Creatives</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%s">返回推廣素材</a>

en: Creative added successfully
zh_TW: 新增推廣素材成功

en: Creative deleted successfully
zh_TW: 刪除推廣素材成功

en: Creative activated
zh_TW: 推廣素材已啟用

en: Creative deactivated
zh_TW: 推廣素材已停用

en: Customer added successfully
zh_TW: 新增推廣素材成功

en: Customer wasn&#8217;t added, please try again.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴並未新增成功，請重試一次。

en: Customer updated successfully
zh_TW: 更新推廣素材成功

en: Customer update failed, please try again
zh_TW: 更新引薦失敗, 請再試一次

en: A payout has been created.
zh_TW: 得到新的推廣獎勵電子郵件主題

en: Payout deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 刪除推廣素材成功

en: Payout deletion failed, please try again.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴刪除失敗，請重試一次。

en: Effortlessly pay your affiliates
zh_TW: 新增聯盟夥伴

en: Referral added successfully
zh_TW: 新增引薦成功

en: Referral wasn&#8217;t created, please try again.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴並未新增成功，請重試一次。

en: Referral updated successfully
zh_TW: 更新引薦成功

en: Referral update failed, please try again
zh_TW: 更新引薦失敗, 請再試一次

en: Referral deleted successfully
zh_TW: 刪除引薦成功

en: Referral deletion failed, please try again
zh_TW: 刪除引薦失敗, 請再試一次

note: translators: URL to the Integrations settings screen
en: There are currently no AffiliateWP <a href="%s">integrations</a> enabled. If you are using AffiliateWP without any integrations, you may disregard this message.
zh_TW: 現在沒有 AffiliateWP <a href="%s">集成(integrations)</a> 啟用. 如果你正在使用 AffiliateWP 而沒有任何集成(integrations), 你可以忽視這個訊息。

note: translators: 1: Date the license expired, 2: URL to renew the license key
en: Your license key expired on %1$s. Please <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">renew your license key</a>.
zh_TW: 同意我們的 <a href="%s" target="_blank">聯盟夥伴條款</a>

note: translators: URL to the affiliatewp.com account page
en: Your license key is not active for this URL. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">visit your account page</a> to manage your license key URLs.
zh_TW: 同意我們的 <a href="%s" target="_blank">聯盟夥伴條款</a>

en: Your license key for AffiliateWP has expired. Please renew your license to re-enable automatic updates.
zh_TW: 你的 AffiliateWP license key 已過期。 請Please 更新你的 license 才能再次啟用自動更新。

note: translators: Settings screen URL
en: Please <a href="%s">enter and activate</a> your license key for AffiliateWP to enable automatic updates.
zh_TW: 請<a href="%s">輸入和啟用</a>你的AffiliateWP license key 來啟用自動更新.

en: Settings updated.
zh_TW: 設定已更新。

note: translators: Plural number of affiliates added from Affiliates Pro
en: Affiliate stats have been recounted!
zh_TW: 重新計算聯盟夥伴狀態

en: Settings successfully imported
zh_TW: 設定成功匯入

en: Why it matters for AffiliateWP
zh_TW: AffiliateWP附加功能

en: Your Name
zh_TW: 你的名字

en: Notify site admin when a new affiliate has registered
zh_TW: 如有新用戶註冊為聯盟夥伴時，使用郵件通知網站管理員嗎？

en: Notify site admin when new referrals are earned
zh_TW: 如有新用戶註冊為聯盟夥伴時，使用郵件通知網站管理員嗎？

en: You do not have permission to manage creatives
zh_TW: 你沒有管理廣告素材的權限

en: You do not have permission to delete a creative
zh_TW: 你沒有權限刪除廣告素材

en: No creative IDs specified for deletion
zh_TW: 沒有指定欲刪除的廣告素材ID

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 停用

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短碼

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: No creatives found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現任何廣告素材

en: Delete Creative
zh_TW: 刪除推廣素材

en: Are you sure you want to delete this creative?
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除這個廣告素材嗎？

en: Edit Creative
zh_TW: 編輯廣告素材

en: The name of this creative. For your identification only.
zh_TW: 這個廣告素材的名稱，只是為了讓你可以容易辨識。

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: An optional description for this creative. This is visible to affiliates and is displayed above the creative.
zh_TW: 為廣告素材寫上一段描述，讓你的聯盟夥伴更了解廣告素材的內容。

en: The URL this creative should link to. Based on your Referral Settings, the affiliate&#8217;s ID or username will be automatically appended.
zh_TW: 這個廣告素材該連結到哪一個推廣連結，我們將自動為你生成對應的廣告編碼。

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text for this creative.
zh_TW: 廣告文案

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Select your image. You can also enter an image URL if your image is hosted elsewhere.
zh_TW: 選擇你的圖片，或是在其他託管在別處的圖片網址

en: Created
zh_TW: 廣告素材

en: The date the creative was created. This cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 新增推廣素材成功

en: Select the status of the creative.
zh_TW: 選擇推廣素材的狀態

en: Update Creative
zh_TW: 更新廣告素材

en: New Creative
zh_TW: 新推廣素材

en: Use this screen to add a new creative, such as a text link or image banner.
zh_TW: 新增廣告素材，例如文字連結或圖片橫幅

en: Select an image if you would like an image banner. You can also enter an image URL if your image is hosted elsewhere. Leave blank if you wish to create a text-only creative.
zh_TW: 選擇一張你想要作為橫幅的圖片，你可以輸入圖片的URL，如果你的圖片託管在其他主機上。

en: Add Creative
zh_TW: 新增推廣素材

en: Number of creatives per page:
zh_TW: 每頁顯示廣告素材的數量

en: You do not have permission to manage customers
zh_TW: 你沒有管理廣告素材的權限

en: Edit Customer
zh_TW: 編輯推廣內容

en: Update Customer
zh_TW: 更新廣告素材

en: New Customer
zh_TW: 發送歡迎電子郵件

en: Add Customer
zh_TW: 發送歡迎電子郵件

en: AffiliateWP Referral Summary
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴分潤率

en: Current Month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Totals
zh_TW: 總計

en: Recent Referrals
zh_TW: 最近的推廣

en: View all referrals
zh_TW: 關閉推廣

en: View All
zh_TW: 查看%s

note: translators: Payout method label plural affiliates translators: Payout method label for multiple affiliates
en: Affiliate
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴

en: Amount
zh_TW: 總計

en: There are no referrals to show.
zh_TW: 推廣狀態：

en: No highest converting urls recorded yet.
zh_TW: 目前還沒有推廣紀錄喲！

en: Most Valuable Affiliates
zh_TW: 最有價值的聯盟夥伴

en: No registered affiliates
zh_TW: 沒有註冊的聯盟夥伴

en: Recent Referral Visits
zh_TW: 最近的推廣造訪

en: Visit converted
zh_TW: 轉換的訪問: %s

en: Visit not converted
zh_TW: 轉換的訪問: %s

en: No referral visits recorded yet
zh_TW: 目前沒有推廣的訪客流量紀錄喲！

en: No referrals recorded yet
zh_TW: 目前還沒有推廣紀錄喲！

en: Latest Affiliate Registrations
zh_TW: 最後註冊的聯盟夥伴

en: View Report
zh_TW: 查看報告

en: No affiliate registrations yet
zh_TW: 目前尚未有聯盟夥伴註冊唷！

en: You do not have permission to process payouts
zh_TW: 你沒有管理廣告素材的權限

en: Invalid payout method
zh_TW: 無效的收款電子郵件

note: translators: Import/Export Tools screen URL
en: This will mark all unpaid referrals in this timeframe as paid. To export referrals with a status other than <em>unpaid</em>, go to the <a href="%s">Tools &rarr; Export</a> page.
zh_TW: 這將把所有未支付的推廣獎勵費用標記為已支付，匯出<em>未付款</em>的推廣獎勵資料<a href=“%s”>前往匯出頁面</a>。

en: Paid
zh_TW: 已支付

en: Generated By
zh_TW: 產生推廣連結

en: Payout Account
zh_TW: 總訪問數

en: View
zh_TW: 查看%s

en: No payouts found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到任何造訪資料

en: You do not have permission to disconnect the site from the Payouts Service payments
zh_TW: 你沒有權限刪除聯盟夥伴

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Pay Affiliates
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴

en: To pay a specific affiliate, enter the affiliate&#8217;s login name, first name, or last name. Leave blank to pay all affiliates.
zh_TW: 搜尋你的經銷商，請輸入經銷商的登入名稱、姓或名；保留空白用以匯出所有經銷商。

en: From - mm/dd/yyyy
zh_TW: 從 - mm/dd/yyyy

en: Referrals start date
zh_TW: 推廣狀態：

en: End Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: To - mm/dd/yyyy
zh_TW: 到 - mm/dd/yyyy

en: Referrals end date
zh_TW: 推薦分潤率

en: Minimum Earnings
zh_TW: 未付款的收益

en: Minimum amount
zh_TW: 最小金額

en: Preview Payout
zh_TW: 最近的推廣

en: Manage Referrals
zh_TW: 未支付的訂購引薦獎金

en: Preview Payout Request
zh_TW: 最近的推廣

en: Minimum Amount
zh_TW: 最小金額

en: Referrals Start Date
zh_TW: 推薦分潤率

en: Referrals End Date
zh_TW: 推薦分潤率

en: Referrals Total
zh_TW: 推廣設定

en: Payout Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Are you sure you want to generate the payout file? All included referrals will be marked as Paid.
zh_TW: 你確定你想產出付款文件嗎？所有的推廣獎勵都將標記為已支付。

en: Generate CSV File
zh_TW: 產生CSV檔案

note: translators: Payout method label
en: Are you sure you want to payout referrals for the specified time frame via %s?
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除這個推廣獎勵記錄嗎？

en: Submit Payout
zh_TW: 最近的推廣

en: Number of referrals per page:
zh_TW: 每一頁呈現的推廣數量：

en: Number of payouts per page:
zh_TW: 每個頁面呈現的訪問次數:

en: Payout submitted successfully!
zh_TW: 刪除推廣素材成功

en: Affiliates Paid
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴

en: Invoice Link
zh_TW: 唯一的連結

en: Referrals Paid
zh_TW: 推廣引薦

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: You do not have permission to manage referrals
zh_TW: 你沒有管理推廣的權限

en: You do not have permission to manage payouts
zh_TW: 你沒有管理廣告素材的權限

en: Referral ID
zh_TW: 推廣ID

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

en: Type
zh_TW: 費率類型

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Mark as Unpaid
zh_TW: 標記為未付

en: Mark as Paid
zh_TW: 標記為已付

en: No referrals found.
zh_TW: 沒有推廣的經銷商

en: Bulk Actions
zh_TW: 批次處理

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: For more information:
zh_TW: 更多資訊：

note: translators: Documentation URL
en: Visit the <a href="%s">documentation</a> on the AffiliateWP website.
zh_TW: 瀏覽<a href=“%s”>技術文件</a>在 AffiliateWP 網站。

en: This screen provides access to your site&#8217;s referral history.
zh_TW: 該界面可以訪問你網站的推廣記錄。

en: <strong>Reference</strong>: this refers to the order number (or similar) that created this referral.
zh_TW: <strong>參考</strong>：帶來這筆訂單編號（或類似）的推廣來源。

en: Referral statuses:
zh_TW: 推廣狀態：

en: <strong>Paid</strong> - this is a referral that has been paid to the affiliate
zh_TW: <strong>已付款</strong> - 這筆推薦已支付推廣佣金給聯盟夥伴

en: <strong>Unpaid</strong> - this is a referral that has been accepted but not yet paid to the affiliate
zh_TW: <strong>未付款</strong> - 這筆推廣獎勵已被接受，但尚未付款給聯盟夥伴

en: <strong>Pending</strong> - this is a referral that is waiting to be accepted
zh_TW: <strong>待定</strong> - 這筆推廣獎勵正在等待被接受的確認

en: <strong>Rejected</strong> - this is a referral that has been rejected and will not be paid to the affiliate
zh_TW: <strong>已拒絕</strong> - 這筆推薦已被拒絕，並且不會付款給聯盟夥伴

en: Searching Referrals
zh_TW: 搜索推廣獎勵

en: Referrals can be searched in several different ways:
zh_TW: 推廣記錄可以被以下幾種不同的方式搜尋到：

en: You can enter the referral&#8217;s ID number
zh_TW: 你可以輸入推廣ID

en: You can enter the referral reference prefixed by &#8220;ref:&#8221;
zh_TW: 你可以輸入前綴的推廣參數’ref:’

en: You can enter the referral context prefixed by &#8220;context:&#8221;
zh_TW: 你可以輸入推薦內容的前綴'context:'

en: You can enter the affiliate&#8217;s ID number prefixed by &#8220;affiliate:&#8221;
zh_TW: 你可以輸入聯盟夥伴ID前綴'affiliate:'

en: You can enter a URL campaign prefixed by &#8220;campaign:&#8221;
zh_TW: 你可以輸入推廣連結前綴'campaign:'

en: You can enter a word or phrase in the referral&#8217;s description prefixed by &#8220;desc:&#8221;
zh_TW: 你可以輸入推廣ID的前綴 ‘ref:’

en: Exporting Referrals
zh_TW: 匯出推廣記錄

en: Referrals can be exported directly to a CSV file in order to make it easier for your own accounting needs and for you to payout your affiliates&#8217;s earnings.
zh_TW: 推廣資訊可以很容易的匯出為CSV檔案，當你要計算每個聯盟夥伴的分潤金額時。

en: The CSV file generated is structured properly for PayPal&#8217;s Mass Payment system so you can easily payout all of your affiliates at once via PayPal.
zh_TW: 產出的 CSV 檔案將可以輕鬆的匯入PayPal的支付系統中，你可以輕鬆地支付所有聯盟夥伴的佣金。

en: Edit Referral
zh_TW: 編輯推廣內容

en: The referral ID. This cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴 ID。 這是不能被修改的。

en: The name and ID of the affiliate who generated this referral. This association cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 這筆推廣與聯盟夥伴ID綁定。你無法更改。

en: Payout
zh_TW: 最近的推廣

note: translators: 1: Payout total amount with view link
en: Total: %1$s
zh_TW: 總計

note: translators: 1: Pay Out action link
en: None | %1$s
zh_TW: 未設定

en: None
zh_TW: 未設定

en: The amount of the referral, such as 15.
zh_TW: 輸入推廣獎勵金額，例如：15。

en: Referral Type
zh_TW: 推廣費類型

en: Select the type of the referral.
zh_TW: 選擇推薦狀態

en: The date the referral was created.
zh_TW: 輸入推廣獎勵金額，例如：15。

en: Visit
zh_TW: 訪問次數

en: Enter a description for this referral.
zh_TW: 為這個推廣方式輸入一段描述

en: Enter a reference for this referral (optional). Usually this would be the transaction ID of the associated purchase.
zh_TW: 為這個推廣獎勵輸入一個參考資訊（選擇性），通常這個會對應到購買的訂單編號。

en: Context
zh_TW: 文本

en: Context for this referral (optional). Usually this is used to identify the payment system or integration that was used for the transaction.
zh_TW: 為這個推廣獎勵輸入一個描述（選擇性），通常這個用來幫助我們了解用戶的付款方式。

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自订

en: Custom data stored for this referral (optional).
zh_TW: 為這個推廣方式輸入一段描述

en: Select the status of the referral.
zh_TW: 選擇推薦狀態

en: Update Referral
zh_TW: 更新推廣設置

en: New Referral
zh_TW: 新推廣設置

en: Use this screen to manually create a new referral record for an affiliate.
zh_TW: 用這個界面可以手動為聯盟夥伴產生新的成功推廣。

en: Enter the name of the affiliate or enter a partial name or email to perform a search.
zh_TW: 輸入聯盟夥伴名稱或email、暱稱來搜尋。

en: Select or enter a date for this referral.
zh_TW: 選擇推薦狀態

en: Enter a context for this referral (optional). Usually this is used to help identify the payment system that was used for the transaction.
zh_TW: 為這個推廣獎勵輸入一個描述（選擇性），通常這個用來幫助我們了解用戶的付款方式。

en: Add Referral
zh_TW: 新增推廣

en: Earnings Generated
zh_TW: 收益

en: Earnings Paid
zh_TW: 收益

en: Affiliate Registrations
zh_TW: 註冊聯盟夥伴

en: Manage Affiliates
zh_TW: 新增聯盟夥伴

en: View Payouts
zh_TW: 最近的推廣

en: Manage Visits
zh_TW: 搜尋造訪次數

en: Total Affiliate Sales Earnings
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴設定

en: Total Affiliates
zh_TW: 匯出聯盟夥伴

note: translators: Affiliate ID
en: Affiliate #%d
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴: #%d %s

en: Top Earning Affiliate
zh_TW: 編輯聯盟夥伴

en: New Affiliates
zh_TW: 新增聯盟夥伴

note: translators: Referrals count
en: %s referral | %s referrals
zh_TW[0]: 新增推廣

en: Campaigns
zh_TW: 廣告宣傳活動

en: Total Earnings Paid
zh_TW: 總收益

en: Total Earnings Generated
zh_TW: 總收益

en: Total Payouts Count
zh_TW: 總訪問數

en: Average Payout
zh_TW: 推薦分潤率

en: Average Referrals Per Payout (All Time)
zh_TW: 推薦分潤率

en: Average Referrals Per Payout
zh_TW: 推薦分潤率

en: Total Earnings (All Time)
zh_TW: 總收益

en: Total Unpaid Earnings (All Time)
zh_TW: 總收益

note: translators: 1: Affiliate results URL, 2: Affiliate name, 3: Affiliate payouts URL, 4: Payouts view label
en: Affiliate: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> | <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>
zh_TW: 在<a href=“%s”>GitHub</a>上<a href=“%s”>問一個問題</a>

en: Average Referral Amount (All Time)
zh_TW: 推薦分潤率

en: Paid / Unpaid Referrals
zh_TW: 未支付的訂購引薦獎金

en: Pending / Rejected Referrals
zh_TW: 駁回的推廣收益

en: Average Referral Amount
zh_TW: 推薦分潤率

en: Affiliate-generated Sales
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴分潤率

en: Affiliate-generated Sale Count
zh_TW: 使用聯盟夥伴優惠券嗎?

en: Total number of affiliate-generated sales.
zh_TW: 每頁聯盟夥伴的個數:

en: Total Visits (All Time)
zh_TW: 總訪問數

en: Total visits
zh_TW: 總訪問數

en: Successful Conversions
zh_TW: 成功轉換

en: Conversion Rate (All Time)
zh_TW: 轉換獎金比例

en: Conversion Rate
zh_TW: 轉換獎金比例

en: Total Visits
zh_TW: 總訪問數

en: Direct Traffic
zh_TW: 直接流量

note: translators: 1: Referral variable example affiliate URL, 2: Username example affiliate URL
en: Show pretty affiliate referral URLs to affiliates. For example: <strong>%1$s or %2$s</strong>
zh_TW: 顯示清楚簡潔的推廣網址給聯盟夥伴，例如：<strong>%s 或 %s</strong>

en: License Settings
zh_TW: 許可設定

en: License Key
zh_TW: 授權碼

note: translators: Support page URL
en: Please enter your license key. An active license key is needed for automatic plugin updates and <a href="%s" target="_blank">support</a>.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的許可證密鑰，用於自動更新和獲得技術<a href=“%s” target=“_blank”>支持</a>.

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Affiliate Area
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴頁面

en: This is the page where affiliates will manage their affiliate account.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴可以在這網頁管理自己的帳戶。

en: Terms of Use
zh_TW: 使用條款

en: Select the page that shows the terms of use for Affiliate Registration.
zh_TW: 請選擇聯盟夥伴條款網頁

en: Terms of Use Label
zh_TW: 使用條款

en: Referral Settings
zh_TW: 推廣設定

en: Referral Variable
zh_TW: 推廣變數

note: translators: Affiliate URL example text
en: The URL variable for referral URLs. For example: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 推廣轉介網址的變數。例如： <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Default Referral Format
zh_TW: 預設推廣格式

note: translators: 1: Affiliate URL example with referral variable, 2: Affiliate URL example with username
en: Show referral URLs to affiliates with either their affiliate ID or Username appended.<br/> For example: <strong>%1$s or %2$s</strong>.
zh_TW: 推廣網址會以經銷商ID或使用者名稱作為轉址資訊。 <br/>例如 <strong>%s or %s</strong>

en: Pretty Affiliate URLs
zh_TW: 簡潔的推廣連結

en: Credit Last Referrer
zh_TW: 最終的推薦人

en: Credit the last affiliate who referred the customer.
zh_TW: 記錄最後一個成功推廣客戶的聯盟夥伴

en: Choose a referral rate type. Referrals can be based on either a percentage or a flat rate amount.
zh_TW: 推廣分潤應該基於一個百分比或固定金額？

en: Flat rate referrals can be calculated on either a per product or per order basis.
zh_TW: 推廣分潤應該基於一個百分比或固定金額？

en: The default referral rate. A percentage if the Referral Rate Type is set to Percentage, a flat amount otherwise. Referral rates can also be set for each individual affiliate.
zh_TW: 默認分潤率，如果分潤類型為百分比則使用百分比，否則為固定金額。也可以為每一個聯盟夥伴單獨設置分潤率。

en: Exclude Shipping
zh_TW: 不含運費

en: Exclude shipping costs from referral calculations.
zh_TW: 推廣獎勵總計金額應從成交金額中排除運費嗎？

en: Exclude Tax
zh_TW: 不含稅

en: Exclude taxes from referral calculations.
zh_TW: 稅金部分被排除在推廣獎勵的計算中嗎?

en: Cookie Expiration
zh_TW: Cookie 過期

en: Enter how many days the referral tracking cookie should be valid for.
zh_TW: 推廣獎勵追蹤的Cookie有效期是多少天？

en: Cookie Sharing
zh_TW: Cookie 過期

en: Currency Settings
zh_TW: 幣別設定

en: Configure the currency options
zh_TW: 設定貨幣選項

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Choose your currency. Note that some payment gateways have currency restrictions.
zh_TW: 選擇合適的幣別，注意特定支付方式有幣別的限制。

en: Currency Symbol Position
zh_TW: 貨幣符號位置

en: Choose the location of the currency symbol.
zh_TW: 選擇一個貨幣符號的顯示位置

en: Before - $10
zh_TW: 在前 - $10

en: After - 10$
zh_TW: 在後 - 10$

en: Thousands Separator
zh_TW: 千位分隔符號

en: The symbol (usually , or .) to separate thousands
zh_TW: 符號通常用 , 或 . 來分隔千位

en: Decimal Separator
zh_TW: 小數點符號

en: The symbol (usually , or .) to separate decimal points
zh_TW: 符號通常用 , 或 . 來分隔小數點

en: Affiliate Form Settings
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴設定

en: Affiliate Area Forms
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴頁面

en: Affiliate Registration Form and Affiliate Login Form
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴註冊狀態

en: Affiliate Registration Form Only
zh_TW: 允許聯盟夥伴註冊

en: Affiliate Login Form Only
zh_TW: 使用聯盟夥伴優惠券嗎?

en: Integrations
zh_TW: 整合

en: Choose the integrations to enable.
zh_TW: 選擇一個貨幣符號的顯示位置

en: Opt-In Referral Amount
zh_TW: 推薦分潤率

en: Opt-In Referral Status
zh_TW: 推廣狀態：

en: Pending
zh_TW: 擱置

en: Unpaid
zh_TW: 未支付

en: Email Options
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Logo
zh_TW: 網站Logo圖示

en: Upload or choose a logo to be displayed at the top of emails.
zh_TW: 上傳或選擇一個Logo，他將會在你的電子郵件上方顯示。

en: Email Template
zh_TW: 電子郵件範本

en: Choose a template to use for email messages.
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的電子郵件範本。

en: From Name
zh_TW: 寄件者姓名

en: The name that emails come from. This is usually your site name.
zh_TW: 標明來源電子郵件。建議使用你的網站名稱。

en: From Email
zh_TW: 寄件人郵箱

en: The email address to send emails from. This will act as the "from" and "reply-to" address.
zh_TW: 這將作為「寄件者」和「回復至」的電子郵件地址。

en: Email Notifications
zh_TW: 是否關閉所有的電子郵件通知？

en: The email notifications sent to the affiliate manager and affiliate.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴的電子郵件地址

en: Affiliate Manager Email
zh_TW: 禁用聯盟夥伴電子郵件

en: Registration Email Options For Affiliate Manager
zh_TW: 註冊電子郵件內容

en: Registration Email Subject
zh_TW: 註冊的電子郵件標題

en: Enter the subject line for the registration email sent to affiliate managers when new affiliates register. Supports template tags.
zh_TW: 輸入發送給網站管理員的電子郵件主旨，當有經銷商申請時。

en: New Affiliate Registration
zh_TW: 新的聯盟夥伴註冊

en: Registration Email Content
zh_TW: 註冊電子郵件內容

en: Enter the email to send when a new affiliate registers. HTML is accepted. Available template tags:
zh_TW: 輸入的電子郵件發送時新會員註冊，可使用HTML語法。可用的範本標籤:

note: translators: Registration email content
en: A new affiliate has registered on your site, %s
zh_TW: 有新的聯盟夥伴註冊

en: Name:
zh_TW: 姓名：

en: New Referral Email Options for Affiliate Manager
zh_TW: 新的推廣獎勵電子郵件內容

en: New Referral Email Subject
zh_TW: 得到新的推廣獎勵電子郵件主題

en: Enter the subject line for the email sent to site the site affiliate manager when affiliates earn referrals. Supports template tags.
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件主旨，當聯盟夥伴成功推薦並完成購買。

en: Referral Earned!
zh_TW: 推廣獎勵！

en: New Referral Email Content
zh_TW: 新的推廣獎勵電子郵件內容

en: Enter the email to send to site affiliate managers when new referrals are earned. HTML is accepted. Available template tags:
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件，當聯盟夥伴成功推廣時。可使用HTML語法。可用的範本標籤:

en: {name} has been awarded a new referral of {amount} on {site_name}.
zh_TW: 你已經在 %s 上，成功獲得一筆推薦獎金 %s！

en: New Referral Email Options For Affiliate
zh_TW: 新的推廣獎勵電子郵件內容

en: Enter the subject line for new referral emails sent when affiliates earn referrals. Supports template tags.
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件主旨，當聯盟夥伴成功推薦並完成購買。

en: Referral Awarded!
zh_TW: 推廣獎勵！

en: Enter the email to send on new referrals. HTML is accepted. Available template tags:
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件，當聯盟夥伴成功推廣時。可使用HTML語法。可用的範本標籤:

note: translators: Home URL translators: Website URL
en: Congratulations {name}!
zh_TW: 恭喜 {name}！

en: You have been awarded a new referral of
zh_TW: 你已經成功獲得一筆推薦獎金

en: Log into your affiliate area to view your earnings or disable these notifications:
zh_TW: 登入你的聯盟夥伴頁面，查看你的收益或是關閉這些通知：

en: Application Accepted Email Options For Affiliate
zh_TW: 接受聯盟夥伴申請之電子郵件內容

en: Application Accepted Email Subject
zh_TW: 接受申請電子郵件標題

en: Enter the subject line for accepted application emails sent to affiliates when their account is approved. Supports template tags.
zh_TW: 為申請通知郵件輸入主題，當經銷商的帳號申請被批准時。

en: Affiliate Application Accepted
zh_TW: 接受聯盟夥伴申請

en: Application Accepted Email Content
zh_TW: 接受聯盟夥伴申請之電子郵件內容

en: Enter the email to send when an application is accepted. HTML is accepted. Available template tags:
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件發送內文，當接受聯盟夥伴申請時。可接受HTML語法。可用的範本標籤:

note: translators: Home URL
en: Your affiliate application on %s has been accepted!
zh_TW: 你在 %s 的聯盟夥伴申請已經被接受了！

en: Log into your affiliate area at
zh_TW: 登入你的聯盟夥伴頁面

en: Allow Affiliate Registration
zh_TW: 允許聯盟夥伴註冊

en: Allow users to register affiliate accounts for themselves.
zh_TW: 允許用戶自己註冊為聯盟夥伴？

en: Require Approval
zh_TW: 需要審核

en: Require that Pending affiliate accounts must be approved before they can begin earning referrals.
zh_TW: 是否經過網站管理員的審核，聯盟夥伴才能開始賺取推廣分潤？

en: Auto Register New Users
zh_TW: 自動註冊成為新用戶

en: Automatically register new users as affiliates.
zh_TW: 新的註冊用戶是否自動申請成為聯盟夥伴

en: Default Referral URL
zh_TW: 預設推廣URL

en: The default referral URL shown in the Affiliate Area. Also changes the URL shown in the Referral URL Generator and the {referral_url} email tag.
zh_TW: affiliate area會顯示的預設推廣 URL。也更改呈現在URL產生器中的URL和 {referral_url} 電子郵件標籤所示的 URL。

en: Enable reCAPTCHA
zh_TW: 啟用 reCAPTCHA 驗證碼

en: Prevent bots from registering affiliate accounts using Google reCAPTCHA.
zh_TW: 你想使用 Google reCAPTCHA 機制來防止機器人註冊的聯盟夥伴帳戶嗎?

en: reCAPTCHA Site Key
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 網站金鑰

en: This is used to identify your site to Google reCAPTCHA.
zh_TW: 這用來確定你的網站到已經連結到 Google reCAPTCHA。

en: This is used for communication between your site and Google reCAPTCHA. Be sure to keep it a secret.
zh_TW: 這是用來溝通你的網站與 Google reCAPTCHA，請確保不要外流。

en: Reject Unpaid Referrals on Refund
zh_TW: 拒絕未付款或退費的佣金？

en: Automatically reject Unpaid referrals when the originating purchase is refunded or revoked.
zh_TW: 如果推廣的交易未付款或已退款給客戶，是否自動拒絕佣金支付？

en: Use Fallback Referral Tracking Method
zh_TW: 使用後備推廣追踪方法?

en: The method used to track referral links can fail on sites that have jQuery errors. Enable Fallback Tracking if referrals are not being tracked properly.
zh_TW: 如果網站有jQuery錯誤，默認的推廣追踪方式可能會失效，那麼你可以勾選此設置使用後備追踪方式。

en: Ignore Referrals with Zero Amount
zh_TW: 推薦分潤率

en: Ignore referrals with a zero amount. This can be useful for multi-price products that start at zero, or if a discount was used which resulted in a zero amount. NOTE: If this setting is enabled and a visit results in a zero referral, the visit will be considered not converted.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項後，如果商品是免費的或者因顧客使用了折扣代碼造成商品價格為零，那麼此推廣將忽略並且不計佣金！

en: Enable Debug Mode
zh_TW: 啟用除錯模式

note: translators: Tools screen URL
en: Enable debug mode. This will turn on error logging for the referral process to help identify issues. Logs are kept in <a href="%s">Affiliates &rarr; Tools</a>.
zh_TW: 選中此框以啟用偵錯模式。這將打開日誌記錄轉診過程來説明識別問題的錯誤。

en: Referral URL Blacklist
zh_TW: 推廣連結的造訪資訊

en: Remove Data on Uninstall
zh_TW: 移除插件並清除數據

en: Connection Status
zh_TW: 重新統計

en: Enable Payouts Service
zh_TW: 產生付款文件

en: Registration Form Description
zh_TW: 註冊電子郵件內容

en: Coupon Template
zh_TW: 預設版型

en: Required Registration Fields
zh_TW: 管理員註冊

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: How will you promote us?
zh_TW: 你將如何推廣我們？

en: Notify affiliate manager when a new affiliate has registered
zh_TW: 如有新用戶註冊為聯盟夥伴時，使用郵件通知網站管理員嗎？

en: Notify affiliate manager when a new referral has been created
zh_TW: 如有新用戶註冊為聯盟夥伴時，使用郵件通知網站管理員嗎？

en: Notify affiliate when they earn a new referral
zh_TW: 如有新用戶註冊為聯盟夥伴時，使用郵件通知網站管理員嗎？

en: Notify affiliate when their affiliate application is accepted
zh_TW: 你在 %s 的聯盟夥伴申請已經被接受了！

en: Notify affiliate when their affiliate application is rejected
zh_TW: 你的聯盟夥伴申請已經被拒絕

en: Application Pending Email Options For Affiliate
zh_TW: 申請審核中電子郵件內文

en: Application Pending Email Subject
zh_TW: 申請審核中電子郵件主題

en: Enter the subject line for pending affiliate application emails. Supports template tags.
zh_TW: 為待審核的聯盟夥伴通知郵件輸入主旨

en: Your Affiliate Application Is Being Reviewed
zh_TW: 你的聯盟夥伴申請正在審查中

en: Application Pending Email Content
zh_TW: 申請審核中電子郵件內文

en: Enter the email to send when an application is pending. HTML is accepted. Available template tags:
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件發送內文，當經銷商申請正在審核時。可接受HTML語法。可用的範本標籤:

en: Hi {name}!
zh_TW: 嗨 {name} ！

en: Thanks for your recent affiliate registration on {site_name}.
zh_TW: 感謝你登記成為 {site_name} 的聯盟夥伴。

en: We&#8217;re currently reviewing your affiliate application and will be in touch soon!
zh_TW: 我們正在審核你的聯盟夥伴申請，我們將盡快與您聯繫！

en: Application Rejection Email Options For Affiliate
zh_TW: 拒絕聯盟夥伴申請之電子郵件內容

en: Application Rejection Email Subject
zh_TW: 拒絕聯盟夥伴申請之電子郵件標題

en: Enter the subject line for rejected affiliate application emails. Supports template tags.
zh_TW: 為被拒絕的聯盟夥伴通知郵件輸入主旨

en: Your Affiliate Application Has Been Rejected
zh_TW: 你的聯盟夥伴申請已經被拒絕

en: Application Rejection Email Content
zh_TW: 拒絕聯盟夥伴申請之電子郵件內容

en: Enter the email to send when an application is rejected. HTML is accepted. Available template tags:
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件發送內文，當聯盟夥伴申請被拒絕。可接受HTML語法。可用的範本標籤:

en: Hi {name},
zh_TW: 嗨 {name},

en: We regret to inform you that your recent affiliate registration on {site_name} was rejected.
zh_TW: 我們很遺憾地通知你，你最近在 {site_name} 所登錄的聯盟夥伴申請被拒絕了。

en: Your license key is globally defined via <code>AFFILIATEWP_LICENSE_KEY</code> set in <code>wp-config.php</code>.<br />It cannot be modified from this screen.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的許可證密鑰，用於自動更新和獲得技術<a href=“%s” target=“_blank”>支持</a>.

en: Deactivate License
zh_TW: 授權碼停用

en: Your license is valid!
zh_TW: 您的許可證是有效的！

en: Renew Your License
zh_TW: 更新許可證

en: Your license has expired, renew today to continue getting updates and support!
zh_TW: 您的許可證過期了，現在更新繼續獲取更新和支援！

en: Activate License
zh_TW: 啟用授權碼

note: translators: Setting ID
en: The callback function used for the <strong>%s</strong> setting is missing.
zh_TW: 回調函數用於<strong>%s</strong> 設定消失了。

en: Upload File
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

note: translators: 1: Payouts Service URL
en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more and view pricing.</a>
zh_TW: 同意我們的 <a href="%s" target="_blank">聯盟夥伴條款</a>

note: translators: Payouts Service name retrieved from the PAYOUTS_SERVICE_NAME constant
en: Reconnect to the %s.
zh_TW: 重新統計

note: translators: Support URL
en: Your license key is globally defined via <code>AFFILIATEWP_LICENSE_KEY</code> set in <code>wp-config.php</code>.<br />It cannot be modified from this screen.<br />An active license key is needed for automatic plugin updates and <a href="%s" target="_blank">support</a>.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的許可證密鑰，用於自動更新和獲得技術<a href=“%s” target=“_blank”>支持</a>.

note: translators: System Info screen URL
en: Debug mode is globally enabled via <code>AFFILIATE_WP_DEBUG</code> set in <code>wp-config.php</code>. This setting cannot be modified from this screen. Logs are kept in <a href="%s">Affiliates > Tools</a>.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的許可證密鑰，用於自動更新和獲得技術<a href=“%s” target=“_blank”>支持</a>.

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Misc
zh_TW: 其他項目

note: translators: Affiliate username
en: Earnings have been successfully recounted for %s.
zh_TW: 新增引薦成功

note: translators: Affiliate username
en: Unpaid earnings have been successfully recounted for %s.
zh_TW: 新增引薦成功

note: translators: Affiliate username
en: Referrals have been successfully recounted for %s.
zh_TW: 新增引薦成功

note: translators: Affiliate username
en: Visits have been successfully recounted for %s.
zh_TW: 設定成功匯入

en: No API consumers found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現任何廣告素材

en: Secret Key
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA Secret Key

en: Enter username
zh_TW: 無效的帳號名稱

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: First Name
zh_TW: 上週

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 上週

en: Rate Type
zh_TW: 費率類型

en: Earnings
zh_TW: 收益

en: Date Registered
zh_TW: 登記日期

en: No valid affiliate status was selected for export.
zh_TW: 沒有指定要刪除的聯盟 IDs

en: Campaign
zh_TW: 廣告宣傳活動

en: Visit ID
zh_TW: 訪問次數

en: Converted
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Referrer
zh_TW: 推廣引薦

en: You do not have permission to export data.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限匯出數據

en: You do not have permission to import data.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限匯出數據

en: No new affiliates were imported.
zh_TW: 未發現聯盟夥伴。

note: translators: Plural affiliate number
en: Manage your affiliates.
zh_TW: 新增聯盟夥伴

en: No new referrals were imported.
zh_TW: 目前還沒有推廣紀錄喲！

note: translators: Plural referrals number
en: Manage your referrals.
zh_TW: 未支付的訂購引薦獎金

en: Please upload a valid .json file
zh_TW: 請上傳 .json 檔案

en: Please upload a file to import
zh_TW: 請上傳匯入檔案

en: The upgrade process is running, please be patient. This could take several minutes to complete while affiliate records are upgraded in batches of 100.
zh_TW: 升級的過程中，請耐心等待。這可能需要幾分鐘時間才能完成，而聯盟夥伴的記錄是分批來進行升級的。

note: translators: Step number
en: Step %d running
zh_TW: 步驟 %d 執行中

en: Export / Import
zh_TW: 匯出/匯入

en: Recount Stats
zh_TW: 重新統計

en: Migration Assistant
zh_TW: 移植助手

en: Debug Assistant
zh_TW: 除錯助手

en: Recount Affiliate Stats
zh_TW: 重新統計聯盟夥伴

en: Use this tool to recount statistics for one or all affiliates.
zh_TW: 使用此工具來重新計算聯盟夥伴的統計資料。

en: Enter the name of the affiliate or begin typing to perform a search based on the affiliate&#8217;s name.
zh_TW: 開始輸入聯盟夥伴名稱，用來執行搜尋相關聯的用戶帳號。

en: Recount
zh_TW: 重新計算

en: Recount Campaigns
zh_TW: 廣告宣傳活動

en: Use this tool to recount campaigns for one or all affiliates.
zh_TW: 使用此工具來重新計算聯盟夥伴的統計資料。

en: These tools assist in migrating affiliate and referral data from existing platforms.
zh_TW: 這些工具幫助您從現有平台搬移聯盟夥伴及推廣數據。

en: User Accounts
zh_TW: 使用者帳號

en: Use this tool to create affiliate accounts for each of your existing WordPress user accounts that belong to the selected roles below.
zh_TW: 使用此工具為你選擇現有的 WordPress 用戶帳戶角色，並為這些用戶創建聯盟夥伴帳戶。

en: NOTE: Users that already have affiliate accounts will be skipped. Duplicate accounts will not be created.
zh_TW: <strong>注意：</strong>已有網站使用者帳戶的用者將被跳過。將不會創建重複的帳戶。

en: Select User Roles
zh_TW: 選擇使用者角色

en: Create Affiliate Accounts for Users
zh_TW: 為使用者新增聯盟夥伴帳號

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> WordPress 4.5 or newer is required to use the User Accounts migration tool. <a href="%s" aria-label="Update WordPress now">Update WordPress now</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>注︰</strong>使用使用者帳戶遷移工具需 WordPress 4.4 或更高版本。<a href="%s" aria-label="Update WordPress now">現在更新 WordPress</a>。

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> WordPress 4.5 or newer is required to use the User Accounts migration tool.
zh_TW: <strong>注︰</strong>使用使用者帳戶遷移工具需 WordPress 4.4 或更高版本。

en: Use this tool to migrate existing affiliate / referral data from Affiliates Pro to AffiliateWP.
zh_TW: 使用這個工具將經銷商/推廣數據從 Affiliates Pro 遷移到 AffiliateWP。

en: NOTE: This tool should only ever be used on a fresh install. If you have already collected affiliate or referral data, do not use this tool.
zh_TW: <strong>注意：</strong>這個工具只能使用在全新尚未有聯盟夥伴資料時使用。如果你已經收集到聯盟夥伴或推廣數據時，請不要使用這個工具。

en: Migrate Data from Affiliates Pro
zh_TW: 將數據從Affiliates Pro搬移

en: Use this tool to migrate existing affiliate accounts from WP Affiliate to AffiliateWP.
zh_TW: 使用這個工具，從 WP Affiliate 將現有的經銷商帳戶遷移到AffiliateWP。

en: Migrate Data from WP Affiliate
zh_TW: 從 WP Affiliate 搬移數據

en: Export Affiliates
zh_TW: 匯出聯盟夥伴

en: Export affiliates to a CSV file.
zh_TW: 匯出聯盟夥伴CSV檔案

en: All Statuses
zh_TW: 所有狀態

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Referrals
zh_TW: 匯出推廣

en: Export referrals to a CSV file.
zh_TW: 匯出推廣到一個CSV檔案

en: To search for an affiliate, enter the affiliate&#8217;s login name, first name, or last name. Leave blank to export referrals for all affiliates.
zh_TW: 搜尋你的經銷商，請輸入經銷商的登入名稱、姓或名；保留空白用以匯出所有經銷商。

en: Export Payouts
zh_TW: 總訪問數

en: Export payouts to a CSV file.
zh_TW: 匯出聯盟夥伴CSV檔案

en: To search for an affiliate, enter the affiliate&#8217;s login name, first name, or last name. Leave blank to export payouts for all affiliates.
zh_TW: 搜尋你的經銷商，請輸入經銷商的登入名稱、姓或名；保留空白用以匯出所有經銷商。

en: Export Visits
zh_TW: 匯出聯盟夥伴

en: Export visits to a CSV file.
zh_TW: 匯出聯盟夥伴CSV檔案

en: Unconverted
zh_TW: 未轉換

en: To search for an affiliate, enter the affiliate&#8217;s login name, first name, or last name. Leave blank to export visits for all affiliates.
zh_TW: 搜尋你的經銷商，請輸入經銷商的登入名稱、姓或名；保留空白用以匯出所有經銷商。

en: Export Settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Export the AffiliateWP settings for this site as a .json file. This allows you to easily import the configuration into another site.
zh_TW: 以 .json 格式匯出 AffiliateWP 設定，你可以使用這個檔案匯入至其他的網站。

en: Import Settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Import the AffiliateWP settings from a .json file. This file can be obtained by exporting the settings on another site using the form above.
zh_TW: 從 .json 檔案輸入 AffiliateWP 設定。你可以從其他網站匯出設定後，再輸入。

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Affiliates
zh_TW: 匯出聯盟夥伴

en: Import CSV
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Affiliate Field
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴: #%d %s

en: Process Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Referrals
zh_TW: 匯出推廣

en: Referral Field
zh_TW: 推廣引薦

en: Debug Log
zh_TW: 除錯記錄

en: Use this tool to help debug referral tracking.
zh_TW: 使用此工來幫助除錯推廣追蹤

en: Download Debug Log File
zh_TW: 清除除錯記錄檔

en: Clear Log
zh_TW: 清除除錯記錄檔

en: Generate Coupons
zh_TW: 產生推廣連結

en: Invalid batch ID.
zh_TW: 無效的電郵地址

note: translators: Dismiss Notice link markup
en: Your database has been successfully upgraded. %s
zh_TW: 新增引薦成功

en: Dismiss Notice
zh_TW: 撤銷通知

note: translators: Dismiss Notice link markup
en: Your database tables have been successfully upgraded. %s
zh_TW: 新增引薦成功

en: Affiliate Registration Status
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴註冊狀態

en: Not Registered
zh_TW: 尚未註冊

en: Affiliate Actions
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴行動

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Disable Affiliate Email
zh_TW: 禁用聯盟夥伴電子郵件

en: Disable the application accepted email sent to the affiliate.
zh_TW: 禁用應用程式接受發送給聯盟夥伴的電子郵件。

en: Affiliate Record
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴分潤率

en: Affiliate Customer Record
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴名稱

en: Customer ID
zh_TW: 發送歡迎電子郵件

en: Primary Email
zh_TW: 寄件人郵箱

en: Date Created
zh_TW: 更新廣告素材

en: No records found
zh_TW: 沒有推廣的經銷商

en: Affiliate record has been deleted.
zh_TW: 您的聯盟夥伴資料已更新

en: Affiliate customer record has been deleted.
zh_TW: 你的聯盟夥伴帳戶已經被拒絕

en: Landing Page
zh_TW: 到達頁面

en: Referring URL
zh_TW: 推薦網址

en: IP
zh_TW: IP地址

en: Direct traffic
zh_TW: 直接流量

en: No visits found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到任何造訪資料

en: This screen provides access to your site&#8217;s visit history.
zh_TW: 這個讓你讓你瀏覽頁面訪客記錄。

en: <strong>Landing Page</strong>: this is the page on your site that the visitor first landed on. It is the URL that the affiliate link pointed to.
zh_TW: <strong>到達頁面</strong> ：這是在你的網站訪客最早到達的頁面，它應該是夥伴推廣連結所指向的URL。

en: <strong>Referring URL</strong>: this is the source URL of the affiliate link. It is the web page that the visitor found a link to your site on.
zh_TW: <strong>推廣連結</strong>：這是從推廣連結的原始網址。網頁訪客因為它而連結到你的網站上。

en: <strong>Affiliate</strong>: this the affiliate that the visit was attributed to.
zh_TW: <strong>聯盟夥伴</strong>：這個聯盟夥伴為你帶來了網站訪客。

en: <strong>Referral ID</strong>: this is the ID of the referral that was created from this visit, if any.
zh_TW: <strong>推廣ID</strong>：這是推廣ID為你帶來了網站訪客。

en: <strong>Context</strong>: this is the context of how the visit was generated, if set.
zh_TW: <strong>聯盟夥伴</strong>：這個聯盟夥伴為你帶來了網站訪客。

en: <strong>IP</strong>: this is the IP address of the visitor.
zh_TW: <strong>IP</strong>：這是網站訪客的IP位址。

en: <strong>Converted</strong>: this is a Yes / No status for whether the visit turned into a successful converstion.
zh_TW: <strong>轉換</strong>：這是一個是與否的狀態，確認訪客是否成功轉換為銷售。

en: Searching Visits
zh_TW: 搜尋造訪次數

en: Visit records can be searched in several different ways:
zh_TW: 訪問記錄可以以幾種不同的方式搜尋:

en: You can enter an IP address to find all visits from a specific IP
zh_TW: 您可以輸入一個IP位址，以找到該IP所有的相關造訪。

en: You can enter a complete URL to find all visits that landed on or came from a specific URL
zh_TW: 您可以輸入一個完整的網址，來找到造訪該網址的訪問記錄。

en: You can enter a partial URL to find all visits that landed on or came from a specific site
zh_TW: 您可以輸入一個不完整的網址，來找到造訪該網址的訪問記錄。

en: You can enter the visit&#8217;s ID number prefixed by &#8220;visit:&#8221;
zh_TW: 你可以輸入聯盟夥伴ID前綴'affiliate:'

en: You can enter the referral&#8217;s ID number prefixed by &#8220;referral:&#8221;
zh_TW: 你可以輸入推廣ID的前綴 ‘ref:’

en: You can enter a visit context prefixed by &#8220;context:&#8221;
zh_TW: 你可以輸入推薦內容的前綴'context:'

en: Number of visits per page:
zh_TW: 每個頁面呈現的訪問次數:

en: Filter by status
zh_TW: 按狀態篩選

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 駁回

en: Percentage (%)
zh_TW: 百分比（%）

note: translators: Currency name
en: Flat %s
zh_TW: 固定 %s

en: Affiliate URLs
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴網址

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Graphs
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_TW: 在作弊&#8217;嗯？

en: Your version of PHP is below the minimum version of PHP required by AffiliateWP. Please contact your host and request that your version be upgraded to 5.3 or later.
zh_TW: 你的PHP版本低於AffiliateWP要求的PHP最低版本。請聯絡您的網站主機管理者，並且請求他們協助將PHP版本升級到5.3或是更新的版本。

en: Invalid username
zh_TW: 無效的帳號名稱

en: No such user
zh_TW: 沒有這個使用者

en: Please enter a password
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱或密碼不正確

en: Please select your country of residence
zh_TW: 請同意我們的聯盟夥伴條款

en: Please select your account type
zh_TW: 請輸入您的姓名

en: Please enter your business name
zh_TW: 請輸入您的姓名

en: Please enter your first name
zh_TW: 請輸入您的姓名

en: Please enter your last name
zh_TW: 請輸入您的姓名

en: Invalid account email
zh_TW: 無效的收款電子郵件

en: Please select your day of birth
zh_TW: 請輸入您的姓名

en: Please select your month of birth
zh_TW: 請輸入您的姓名

en: Please select your year of birth
zh_TW: 請同意我們的聯盟夥伴條款

en: Please agree to our terms of use
zh_TW: 請同意我們的聯盟夥伴條款

en: Unpaid Referral Earnings
zh_TW: 未付款的推廣收益

en: Pending Referral Earnings
zh_TW: 待確認的推廣收益

en: Rejected Referral Earnings
zh_TW: 駁回的推廣收益

en: Paid Referral Earnings
zh_TW: 已付款的推廣收益

en: Please enter a valid website URL
zh_TW: 請輸入你的網站網址

en: Username already taken
zh_TW: 這個帳戶名稱已經被使用

en: Invalid username. Only lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers are allowed
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱，僅允許小寫字母（a-z）與數字（0-9）。

en: Invalid username. Usernames must include at least one letter
zh_TW: 不正確使用者名。使用者名必須包含至少一個字母

en: Email address already taken
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件已經被使用

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不相符

en: Please verify that you are not a robot
zh_TW: 你該不會是個機器人吧！請再次確認

en: Nice try honey bear, don&#8217;t touch our honey
zh_TW: Mmmm，都不放棄呀！好棒棒！別再試著破解我們的網站了，不然跟網站管理員聯絡吧！

en: You are already registered as an affiliate
zh_TW: 你已經成功註冊為聯盟夥伴

en: Please enter your name
zh_TW: 請輸入您的姓名

en: Please enter a website URL
zh_TW: 請輸入你的網站網址

en: Please enter your payment email
zh_TW: 請輸入您的姓名

en: Add as Affiliate
zh_TW: 新增聯盟夥伴

en: Add the user as an affiliate.
zh_TW: 將用戶新增為聯盟夥伴

en: Converted Visits
zh_TW: 成功轉換的造訪

en: Unconverted Visits
zh_TW: 未轉換的造訪

note: translators: Affiliate username
en: An affiliate with the username "%s" has been created.
zh_TW: 你在 %s 的聯盟夥伴申請已經被接受了！

en: The affiliate account could not be added.
zh_TW: 你的聯盟夥伴帳戶尚未被啟用

en: The affiliate was updated successfully.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴更新成功

en: The affiliate account could not be updated.
zh_TW: 你的聯盟夥伴帳戶尚未被啟用

en: Are you sure you want to delete this affiliate, all its data and its associated user account?
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除這個廣告素材嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this affiliate and all its data?
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除這個推廣獎勵記錄嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this affiliate?
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除這個廣告素材嗎？

en: The affiliate account has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴帳號刪除成功

en: The affiliate account could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 你的聯盟夥伴帳戶已經被拒絕

note: translators: Number of affiliates
en: Number of affiliates: %d
zh_TW: 每頁聯盟夥伴的個數:

en: AffiliateWP is not installed
zh_TW: AffiliateWP 升級

note: translators: License status
en: License status is: %s
zh_TW: 許可設定

note: translators: Enabled or Disabled (translated)
en: Affiliates require approval: %s
zh_TW: 需要審核

note: translators: Enabled or Disabled (translated)
en: Email notifications are: %s
zh_TW: 是否關閉所有的電子郵件通知？

note: translators: None or comma-separated list of enabled integrations
en: Integrations: %s
zh_TW: 整合

note: translators: Global referral rate
en: Global referral rate: %s
zh_TW: 啟用這個表單的聯盟推廣

note: translators: Global referral rate type
en: Global referral rate type: %s
zh_TW: 選擇聯盟夥伴的推薦分潤類型。

note: translators: Currency label
en: Currency: %s
zh_TW: 貨幣

note: translators: Referral variable
en: Referral variable: %s
zh_TW: 推廣變數

note: translators: Referral URL example with affiliate ID
en: Referral URL (ID): %s
zh_TW: 推廣連結

note: translators: Referral URL example with affiliate username
en: Referral URL (Username): %s
zh_TW: 生成推廣連結

note: translators: Affiliate Area page URL
en: Affiliate Area URL: %s
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴頁面

note: translators: Terms of Use URL
en: Terms of Use URL: %s
zh_TW: 使用條款

note: translators: Affiliates count
en: Total Affiliates: %s
zh_TW: 匯出聯盟夥伴

note: translators: Creatives count
en: Total Creatives: %s
zh_TW: 匯出聯盟夥伴

note: translators: Customers count
en: Total Customers: %s
zh_TW: 總訪問數

note: translators: Payouts count
en: Total Payouts: %s
zh_TW: 總訪問數

note: translators: Referrals count
en: Total Referrals: %s
zh_TW: 支付引薦獎金總計

note: translators: Sales count
en: Total Sales: %s
zh_TW: 匯出聯盟夥伴

note: translators: Visits count
en: Total Visits: %s
zh_TW: 總訪問數

en: Are you sure you want to clear the debug log?
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除這個推廣獎勵記錄嗎？

en: The creative could not be created.
zh_TW: (這位用戶不會被刪除)

en: The creative was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 新增推廣素材成功

en: The creative could not be updated.
zh_TW: (這位用戶不會被刪除)

en: The creative was successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 新增推廣素材成功

en: The creative could not be deleted.
zh_TW: (這位用戶不會被刪除)

note: translators: Number of creatives
en: Number of creatives: %d
zh_TW: 每頁顯示廣告素材的數量

note: translators: Customer ID
en: A customer with the ID %d has been successfully created.
zh_TW: 得到新的推廣獎勵電子郵件主題

en: The customer could not be created.
zh_TW: 得到新的推廣獎勵電子郵件主題

en: The customer was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 新增推廣素材成功

en: The customer could not be updated.
zh_TW: (這位用戶不會被刪除)

en: The customer was successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 新增推廣素材成功

en: The customer could not be deleted.
zh_TW: (這位用戶不會被刪除)

note: translators: Number of customers
en: Number of customers: %d
zh_TW: 每個頁面呈現的訪問次數:

en: Are you sure you want to overwrite this payout's referrals?
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除這個推廣獎勵記錄嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to overwrite the affiliate associated with this payout?
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除這個廣告素材嗎？

en: The supplied affiliate ID or username is invalid and has been ignored.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴的用戶名稱。這是不能被修改的。

note: translators: Payout ID
en: Payout #%d has been updated successfully.
zh_TW: 更新推廣素材成功

en: Are you sure you want to delete this payout?
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除這個廣告素材嗎？

en: The payout could not be deleted.
zh_TW: (這位用戶不會被刪除)

note: translators: Referral ID
en: A referral with the ID "%d" has been created.
zh_TW: 得到新的推廣獎勵電子郵件主題

en: The referral could not be added.
zh_TW: 得到新的推廣獎勵電子郵件主題

en: The referral was updated successfully.
zh_TW: 更新引薦成功

en: The referral could not be updated
zh_TW: 得到新的推廣獎勵電子郵件主題

en: Are you sure you want to delete this referral?
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除這個推廣獎勵記錄嗎？

en: The referral has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 新增引薦成功

en: The referral could not be deleted.
zh_TW: (這位用戶不會被刪除)

note: translators: Number of referrals
en: Number of referrals: %d
zh_TW: 每一頁呈現的推廣數量：

en: The visit was successfully created.
zh_TW: 設定成功匯入

en: The visit could not be created.
zh_TW: 得到新的推廣獎勵電子郵件主題

en: The visit was updated successfully.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴更新成功

en: Are you sure you want to delete this visit?
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除這個廣告素材嗎？

en: The visit could not be deleted.
zh_TW: (這位用戶不會被刪除)

note: translators: Number of visits
en: Number of visits: %d
zh_TW: 每個頁面呈現的訪問次數:

en: Invalid affiliate
zh_TW: 新增聯盟夥伴

en: No coupons were found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現任何廣告素材

en: Creative
zh_TW: 廣告素材

en: A new affiliate has registered on your site,
zh_TW: 有新的聯盟夥伴註冊完成

note: translators: Affiliate display name
en: Name: %s
zh_TW: 名稱：%s

note: translators: User URL
en: Website URL: %s
zh_TW: 網站 URL: %s

note: translators: Promotion method
en: Promotion method: %s
zh_TW: 推廣方法: %s

note: translators: Pending affiliates URL
en: Review pending applications: %s
zh_TW: 查看待審核的申請: %s

note: translators: Affiliate name
en: Congratulations %s!
zh_TW: 恭喜 %s!

note: translators: Login URL
en: Log into your affiliate area at %s
zh_TW: 登入你的聯盟夥伴頁面 %s

note: translators: Affiliate name
en: Hi %s!
zh_TW: 嗨 %s！

note: translators: Affiliate name
en: Hi %s,
zh_TW: 嗨 %s，

note: translators: 1: Formatted referral amount, 2: Home URL
en: You have been awarded a new referral of %1$s on %2$s!
zh_TW: 你已經在 %s 上，成功獲得一筆推薦獎金 %s！

note: translators: Login URL
en: log into your affiliate area to view your earnings or disable these notifications: %s
zh_TW: 登入你的聯盟夥伴頁面，查看你的收益或是關閉這些通知：%s

en: Default Template
zh_TW: 預設版型

en: No template, plain text only
zh_TW: 没有模板, 纯文本

en: You cannot send emails with AffWP_Emails until init/admin_init has been reached
zh_TW: 您不能發送帶有 AffWP_Emails 的電子郵件，直到 init/admin_init

en: The display name of the affiliate, as set on the affiliate's user profile
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴在網站中的使用者名稱

en: The user name of the affiliate on the site
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴在網站中的使用者名稱

en: The email address of the affiliate
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴的電子郵件地址

en: The website of the affiliate
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴的網址

en: The promo method used by the affiliate
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴所使用的推廣方式

en: The reason an affiliate was rejected
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴申請被拒絕的原因

en: The affiliate login URL to your website
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴登入網址

en: The amount of a given referral
zh_TW: 固定的推廣金額

en: Your site name
zh_TW: 你的網站名稱

en: The affiliate&#8217;s referral URL
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴的推廣連結

en: The affiliate&#8217;s ID
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴ID

en: The affiliate&#8217;s referral rate
zh_TW: 選擇聯盟夥伴的推薦分潤類型。

en: The name of the campaign associated with the referral (if any)
zh_TW: 選擇推薦狀態

en: The affiliate registration coupon (if any)
zh_TW: 目前尚未有聯盟夥伴註冊唷！

en: (no campaign)
zh_TW: 廣告宣傳活動

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Allow Referrals
zh_TW: 允許推廣

en: Enable affiliate referral creation for this form
zh_TW: 啟用這個表單的聯盟推廣

en: Select the referral type for this form.
zh_TW: 啟用這個表單的聯盟推廣

en: Enable referrals on all Contact Form 7 forms
zh_TW: 啟用這個表單的聯盟推廣

en: Enable referrals for specific Contact Form 7 forms
zh_TW: 啟用這個表單的聯盟推廣

note: translators: 1: Form title, 2: Form ID
en: Referral type for %1$s (Form ID: %2$d)
zh_TW: 推廣 #%d 的 %s 記錄： %s

note: translators: 1: Referral link, 2: Amount, 3: Affiliate Name, 4: Affiliate ID
en: Referral %1$s for %2$s recorded for %3$s (ID: %4$d).
zh_TW: 推廣 #%d 的 %s 記錄： %s

en: Affiliate Discount?
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴折扣？

en: If you would like to connect this discount to an affiliate, enter the name of the affiliate it belongs to.
zh_TW: 如果你想將此特定折扣碼跟聯盟夥伴綁定，請輸入聯盟夥伴的名稱

en: Adjust EDD Commissions
zh_TW: 調整 EDD 佣金

en: Should AffiliateWP adjust the commission amounts recorded for purchases that include affiliate referrals? This will subtract the referral amount from the base amount used to calculate the commission total.
zh_TW: AffiliateWP 應調整聯盟夥伴佣金總額，包含聯盟夥伴的推廣購買記錄嗎？這將會扣除推廣佣金並重新計算佣金總額。

en: Disable Renewal Referrals
zh_TW: 關閉更新推廣

en: Should AffiliateWP prevent referral commissions from being recorded on renewal purchases with EDD Software Licensing?
zh_TW: 在重新使用EDD軟體授權購買食, AffiliateWP 應該防止推薦佣金被記錄嗎?

en: Disable Referrals on Upgrades
zh_TW: 停用這個產品的推廣獎勵

en: Should AffiliateWP prevent referral commissions from being recorded on license upgrade purchases with EDD Software Licensing?
zh_TW: 在重新使用EDD軟體授權購買食, AffiliateWP 應該防止推薦佣金被記錄嗎?

en: Affiliate Rates:
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴分潤率：

note: translators: EDD singular product label
en: Disable referrals on this %s
zh_TW: 禁用推廣在 %s 上面

en: These settings will be used to calculate affiliate earnings per-sale. Leave blank to use the site default referral rate.
zh_TW: 這些設定將用於計算每個聯盟夥伴的收益。保留空白則使用網站預設分潤率。

note: translators: EDD singular category label
en: The referral rate for this %s category.
zh_TW: 啟用這個表單的聯盟推廣

en: Affiliate coupon?
zh_TW: 使用聯盟夥伴優惠券嗎?

en: If you would like to connect this coupon to an affiliate, enter the name of the affiliate it belongs to.
zh_TW: 如果你想將此折扣碼與聯盟夥伴綁定，請輸入聯盟夥伴的名稱。

en: Referral description
zh_TW: 推廣說明

en: Select Field
zh_TW: 選擇欄位

en: Purchase Amount
zh_TW: 購買金額

note: translators: 1: Referral ID, 2: Formatted referral amount, 3: Affiliate name, 4: Referral affiliate ID
en: AffiliateWP: Referral #%1$d for %2$s recorded for %3$s (ID: %4$d).
zh_TW: AffiliateWP: 推廣 # %d%s %s 記錄

note: translators: 1: Referral ID, 2: Formatted referral amount, 3: Affiliate name
en: AffiliateWP: Referral #%1$d for %2$s recorded for %3$s
zh_TW: AffiliateWP: 推廣 # %d%s %s 記錄

note: translators: 1: Referral ID, 2: Formatted referral amount, 3: Affiliate name
en: AffiliateWP: Referral #%1$d for %2$s for %3$s rejected
zh_TW: AffiliateWP: 推廣 # %d%s %s 被拒絕

en: Custom Amount
zh_TW: 購買金額

note: translators: 1: Referral ID, 2: Formatted referral amount, 3: Affiliate name
en: Referral #%1$d for %2$s recorded for %3$s
zh_TW: 推廣 #%d 的 %s 記錄： %s

en: Enable affiliate referral creation for this donation form
zh_TW: 啟用這個表單的聯盟推廣

en: Affiliate Rate
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴分潤率

en: This setting will be used to calculate affiliate earnings per-donation. Leave blank to use default affiliate rates.
zh_TW: 此選項可以單獨設置商品推廣佣金比例。留空使用預設。

note: translators: 1: Referral ID, 2: Formatted referral amount, 3: Affiliate name, 4: Referral affiliate ID
en: Referral #%1$d for %2$s recorded for %3$s (ID: %4$d).
zh_TW: 推廣 #%d 的 %s 記錄： %s

en: Referral #%d for %s for %s rejected
zh_TW: 已被拒絕：推廣 #%d for %s for %s

en: Allow referrals
zh_TW: 允許推廣

en: Affiliate Coupon
zh_TW: 使用聯盟夥伴優惠券嗎?

note: translators: 1: Referral link, 2: Amount, 3: Affiliate Name
en: Referral %1$s for %2$s recorded for %3$s
zh_TW: 推廣 #%d 的 %s 記錄： %s

en: Affiliate Data
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴資料

note: translators: Referral ID
en: Referral #%d completed
zh_TW: 更新引薦成功

note: translators: Referral ID
en: LifterLMS Referral #%d updated successfully.
zh_TW: 更新引薦成功

note: translators: Referral ID
en: Referral #%d created successfully.
zh_TW: 更新引薦成功

en: Referral failed to be created.
zh_TW: 得到新的推廣獎勵電子郵件主題

note: translators: Referral ID
en: Referral #%d updated successfully.
zh_TW: 更新引薦成功

note: translators: Referral ID
en: Pending referral #%d created successfully.
zh_TW: 更新引薦成功

en: LifterLMS Referral failed to be created.
zh_TW: 得到新的推廣獎勵電子郵件主題

en: Affiliate Discount
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴折扣？

en: Referral Details
zh_TW: 推廣設定

en: Disable Referrals
zh_TW: 關閉推廣

note: translators: Product type
en: Check this box to prevent orders for this %s from generating referral commissions for affiliates.
zh_TW: 這將防止這種產品從聯盟夥伴產生推廣佣金。

note: translators: Product type
en: Enable %s Referral Rate
zh_TW: 推薦分潤率

note: translators: Product type
en: %s Referral Rate
zh_TW: 推薦分潤率

note: translators: Product type
en: Enter a referral rate for this %s
zh_TW: 啟用這個表單的聯盟推廣

note: translators: Referral ID
en: Referral #%d rejected
zh_TW: 已被拒絕：推廣 #%d for %s for %s

en: Disable referrals on this membership
zh_TW: 關閉推廣這個會員方案

en: Enable affiliate referral creation for this form?
zh_TW: 啟用這個表單的聯盟夥伴推廣？

en: Please enter your email address
zh_TW: 請輸入您的姓名

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_TW: 請輸入你的網站網址

en: Pending PayPal referral
zh_TW: 待確認引薦獎金總計

en: Affiliate Settings
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴設定

note: translators: Referral rate
en: The membership-level referral rate, such as 20 for 20%%. Affiliate-level referral rates will override this value. If left blank, the site default value of %s will be used.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴的推廣分潤比例，例如：輸入20，則抽取總計百分之20％的金額；如果保持空白，則使用網站預設值。

en: Check to disable per-membership referrals.
zh_TW: 檢查關閉個別成員推薦。

en: This rate will be used to calculate affiliate earnings when members register their account with this subscription. Leave blank to use the site default referral rate.
zh_TW: 此選項用來計算聯盟夥伴的佣金。保留空白則表示使用預設分潤率。

en: This rate will be used to calculate affiliate earnings when members subscribe to this level. Leave blank to use the site default referral rate.
zh_TW: 此選項用來計算聯盟夥伴的佣金。保留空白則表示使用預設分潤率。

en: Disable referrals on this subscription level.
zh_TW: 停用這個產品的推廣獎勵

note: translators: 1: Referral link, 2: Amount, 3: Affiliate Name
en: Referral %1$s updated. Amount %2$s recorded for %3$s
zh_TW: 推廣 #%d 的 %s 記錄： %s

en: Configure affiliate rates for this product. These settings will be used to calculate affiliate earnings per-sale.
zh_TW: 此選項可以單獨設置商品推廣佣金比例。留空使用預設。

en: Affiliate Rate Type
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴分潤率

en: Earnings can be based on either a percentage or a flat rate amount.
zh_TW: 推廣分潤應該基於一個百分比或固定金額？

en: Leave blank to use default affiliate rates.
zh_TW: 如果核准這個聯盟夥伴請留空白

en: Disable referrals
zh_TW: 關閉推廣

en: This will prevent this product from generating referral commissions for affiliates.
zh_TW: 這將防止這種產品從聯盟夥伴產生推廣佣金。

en: Referral rate (optional)
zh_TW: 推廣說明

en: Disable referrals for this product variation
zh_TW: 停用這個產品的推廣獎勵

en: AffiliateWP settings for the My Account page.
zh_TW: 重新計算聯盟夥伴狀態

en: Affiliate Area Link
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴頁面

en: The referral rate for this category.
zh_TW: 啟用這個表單的聯盟推廣

en: Affiliate Referral
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴分潤率

en: Referral type
zh_TW: 推薦分潤率

en: These settings will be used to calculate affiliate earnings per-sale. Leave blank to use default affiliate rates.
zh_TW: 此選項可以單獨設置商品推廣佣金比例。留空使用預設。

en: Disable referrals on this product
zh_TW: 停用這個產品的推廣獎勵

en: Manage per-product affiliate rates.
zh_TW: 管理各產品的聯盟夥伴分潤率

en: Total Field
zh_TW: 總訪問數

en: Customer Email
zh_TW: 發送歡迎電子郵件

en: US Dollar
zh_TW: 美金

en: Euro
zh_TW: 歐元

en: Argentine Peso
zh_TW: 墨西哥披索

en: Australian Dollar
zh_TW: 澳幣

en: Bangladeshi Taka
zh_TW: 孟加拉幣

en: Brazilian Real
zh_TW: 巴西雷亞爾

en: Bulgarian Lev
zh_TW: 保加利亞列弗

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_TW: 加幣

en: Chilean Peso
zh_TW: 智利披索

en: Chinese Yuan
zh_TW: 人民幣

en: Colombian Peso
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞披索

en: Croatia Kuna
zh_TW: 克羅地亞庫納

en: Czech Koruna
zh_TW: 捷克克朗

en: Danish Krone
zh_TW: 丹麥克朗

en: Dominican Peso
zh_TW: 多明尼加比索

en: Egyptian Pound
zh_TW: 埃及鎊

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_TW: 港幣

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_TW: 匈牙利福林

en: Icelandic Krona
zh_TW: 冰島克朗

en: Indonesia Rupiah
zh_TW: 印尼盾

en: Indian Rupee
zh_TW: 印度盧比

en: Israeli Shekel
zh_TW: 以色列新謝克爾

en: Iranian Rial
zh_TW: 巴西雷亞爾

en: Japanese Yen
zh_TW: 日圓

en: Lao Kip
zh_TW: 老撾基普

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_TW: 馬來西亞林吉特

en: Mexican Peso
zh_TW: 墨西哥披索

en: Nepali Rupee
zh_TW: 尼泊爾盧比

en: Nigerian Naira
zh_TW: 奈及利亞奈拉

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_TW: 挪威克朗

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_TW: 紐西蘭元

en: Pakistani Rupee
zh_TW: 印度盧比

en: Paraguayan Guaraní
zh_TW: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

en: Philippine Peso
zh_TW: 菲律賓披索

en: Polish Zloty
zh_TW: 波蘭茲羅提

en: Pounds Sterling
zh_TW: 英鎊

en: Romanian Leu
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞列伊

en: Russian Ruble
zh_TW: 俄羅斯盧布

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_TW: 新加坡幣

en: South African Rand
zh_TW: 南非蘭特

en: South Korean Won
zh_TW: 韓圓

en: Swedish Krona
zh_TW: 瑞典克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh_TW: 瑞士法郎

en: Taiwan New Dollar
zh_TW: 新台幣

en: Thai Baht
zh_TW: 泰銖

en: Turkish Lira
zh_TW: 新土耳其里拉

en: United Arab Emirates Dirham
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國迪拉姆

en: Vietnamese Dong
zh_TW: 越南盾

en: Referral Count
zh_TW: 推薦分潤率

en: Visit Count
zh_TW: 訪問次數

en: Affiliate Email
zh_TW: 禁用聯盟夥伴電子郵件

en: Affiliate Username
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴名稱

en: Affiliate First/Full Name
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴名稱

en: Affiliate Last Name
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴名稱

en: United States
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴狀態

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 墨西哥披索

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳幣

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西雷亞爾

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞列弗

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 港幣

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼盾

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞林吉特

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥披索

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭元

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞列伊

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡幣

en: Manual Payout
zh_TW: 最近的推廣

en: Invalid affiliate account
zh_TW: 申請一個全新的聯盟夥伴帳號

en: Invalid Payouts Service account
zh_TW: 總訪問數

en: No referrals within the specified date range
zh_TW: 得到新的推廣獎勵電子郵件主題

en: Affiliate user account deleted
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴帳號已關閉

en: Add User & Affiliate
zh_TW: 新增聯盟夥伴

en: An affiliate already exists for this username.
zh_TW: 啟用這個表單的聯盟推廣

en: View Affiliate
zh_TW: 新增聯盟夥伴

en: Please enter a valid URL for this site
zh_TW: 請輸入你的網站網址

en: Copy and paste the following:
zh_TW: 複製貼上以下語法:

en: There are currently no coupon codes to display.
zh_TW: 對不起，目前沒有可用的廣告素材可以使用。

en: Sorry, there are currently no creatives available.
zh_TW: 對不起，目前沒有可用的廣告素材可以使用。

en: Referral Graphs
zh_TW: 推廣圖表

en: Referral Payouts
zh_TW: 推薦分潤率

en: You have not made any referrals yet.
zh_TW: 你還沒有任何成功的推廣記錄喔～  加油！

en: Profile Settings
zh_TW: 資料設置

en: Your Payment Email
zh_TW: 你的收款電子郵件

en: Notification Settings
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴設定

en: Enable New Referral Notifications
zh_TW: 啟用新推廣通知

en: Save Profile Settings
zh_TW: 儲存個人資料設定

en: Commission Rate
zh_TW: 佣金比例

en: Unique Links
zh_TW: 唯一的連結

en: None set
zh_TW: 未設定

en: You have no referrals or visits that included a campaign name.
zh_TW: 目前還沒有你所創立的活動成功推薦或造訪資料唷！

note: translators: Affiliate ID
en: Your affiliate ID is: <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 你的聯盟夥伴ID：<strong>%s</strong>

note: translators: Affiliate username
en: Your affiliate username is: <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 你的聯盟夥伴名稱： <strong>%s</strong>

note: translators: Affiliate referral URL
en: Your referral URL is: <strong>%s</strong>
zh_TW: 你的推廣連結：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Referral URL Generator
zh_TW: 生成推廣連結

en: Enter any URL from this website in the form below to generate a referral link!
zh_TW: 在下面輸入本站任意商品頁網址，系統將自動為您生成獨一無二的推廣連結！

en: Page URL
zh_TW: 網頁連結

en: Campaign Name (optional)
zh_TW: 設定活動名稱（選擇性）

en: Referral URL
zh_TW: 推廣連結

en: (now copy this referral link and share it anywhere)
zh_TW: (現在你可以複製這個推廣連結，然後開始將它分享到任何地方)

en: Generate URL
zh_TW: 產生推廣連結

en: Referral URL Visits
zh_TW: 推廣連結的造訪資訊

en: Column one lists the visit URL in relative format, column two lists the referrer, and column three indicates whether the visit converted into a referral.
zh_TW: 第一列使用相對格式列出了訪問 URL，第二列列出推廣，和三列指示是否訪問轉換為一個推廣。

en: Visit converted: %s
zh_TW: 轉換的訪問: %s

en: You have not received any visits yet.
zh_TW: 目前這個推廣連結還沒有產生任何造訪資訊唷！

en: Your affiliate account is pending approval
zh_TW: 你的聯盟夥伴帳戶正在審核中

en: Your affiliate account is not active
zh_TW: 你的聯盟夥伴帳戶尚未被啟用

en: Your affiliate account request has been rejected
zh_TW: 你的聯盟夥伴帳戶已經被拒絕

en: Your affiliate profile has been updated
zh_TW: 您的聯盟夥伴資料已更新

en: Log into your account
zh_TW: 登入你的聯盟帳號

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 遺失密碼?

en: The affiliate area is available only for registered affiliates.
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴專區僅開放於通過申請的聯盟夥伴查看

en: You have subscribed successfully.
zh_TW: 更新推廣素材成功

en: Add Payout Method
zh_TW: 推銷方式

en: Payout Settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: March
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: September
zh_TW: 記住我

en: December
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Account Type
zh_TW: 帳號電子郵件

en: Personal Account
zh_TW: 使用者帳號

en: Business Account
zh_TW: 使用者帳號

en: Your Business Name
zh_TW: 你的網站名稱

en: Your First Name
zh_TW: 上週

en: Your Last Name
zh_TW: 你的網站名稱

en: Your Email
zh_TW: 寄件人郵箱

en: Month
zh_TW: 本月

en: Year
zh_TW: 今年

en: Register a new affiliate account
zh_TW: 申請一個全新的聯盟夥伴帳號

en: Payment Email Address
zh_TW: 收款的電子郵件地址

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Foo Affiliate account banned
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴帳號已啟用

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Affiliate Plugin for WordPress
zh_TW: WordPress 聯盟夥伴外掛

[ctx: affiliates]
en: Reports
zh_TW: 報表

[ctx: Affiliate ID, affiliate name]
note: translators: 1: Affiliate ID, 2: Affiliate name
en: ID #%1$d: %1$s
zh_TW: ID #%d: %s

[ctx: admin notice]
en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 撤銷通知

[ctx: Integrations]
en: Dismiss Notice
zh_TW: 撤銷通知

[ctx: License]
en: Dismiss Notice
zh_TW: 撤銷通知

[ctx: Creative ID, creative name]
note: translators: 1: Creative ID, 2: Creative name
en: Creative ID #%1$d: %2$s
zh_TW: 廣告素材ID #%d: %s

[ctx: Dashboard widget]
en: Earnings
zh_TW: 收益

[ctx: Dashboard widget]
en: Referrals
zh_TW: 推廣引薦

[ctx: URL column table header]
en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

[ctx: Conversions column table header]
en: Conversions
zh_TW: 轉換獎金比例

[ctx: Affiliate column table header]
en: Affiliate
zh_TW: 聯盟夥伴

[ctx: Earnings column table header]
en: Earnings
zh_TW: 收益

[ctx: Referrals column table header]
en: Referrals
zh_TW: 推廣引薦

[ctx: Visits column table header]
en: Visits
zh_TW: 訪問次數

[ctx: Converted column table header]
en: Converted
zh_TW: 轉換

[ctx: Amount column table header]
en: Amount
zh_TW: 總計

[ctx: Description column table header]
en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: Status column table header]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: Actions column table header]
en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

[ctx: Paid earnings column table header]
en: Paid earnings
zh_TW: 已付款的收益

[ctx: Paid earnings this month column table header]
en: Paid earnings this month
zh_TW: 本月已付款的收益

[ctx: Paid earnings today column table header]
en: Paid earnings today
zh_TW: 今日已付款的收益

[ctx: Unpaid referrals column table header]
en: Unpaid referrals
zh_TW: 未支付的訂購引薦獎金

[ctx: Unpaid referrals this month column table header]
en: Unpaid referrals this month
zh_TW: 本月未付款的佣金

[ctx: Unpaid referrals today column table header]
en: Unpaid referrals today
zh_TW: 今日未付款的佣金

[ctx: Unpaid earnings column table header]
en: Unpaid earnings
zh_TW: 未付款的收益

[ctx: Unpaid earnings this month]
en: Unpaid earnings this month
zh_TW: 本月未付款的收益

[ctx: Unpaid earnings today column table header]
en: Unpaid earnings today
zh_TW: 今日未付款的收益

[ctx: payouts]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: payouts]
en: Reports
zh_TW: 報表

[ctx: payout]
en: Amount
zh_TW: 總計

[ctx: payout]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: payout]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: payout]
en: Paid
zh_TW: 已支付

[ctx: payout owner ID]
note: translators: Payout owner ID
en: (User ID: %d)
zh_TW: 用戶ID

[ctx: Total amount for a Payouts Service payout]
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

[ctx: visit]
en: None
zh_TW: 未設定

[ctx: visit]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: referrals]
en: Reports
zh_TW: 報表

[ctx: visit not converted]
en: No
zh_TW: 未設定

[ctx: visits]
en: Reports
zh_TW: 報表

[ctx: date filter]
en: From
zh_TW: 寄件人

[ctx: date filter]
en: To
zh_TW: 給

[ctx: license status]
en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效的電郵地址

[ctx: integrations]
en: None
zh_TW: 未設定

[ctx: direct traffic]
en: Direct
zh_TW: 直接流量
